Contatti - Contacts

President: Dr. Alberto Quasso – aquasso@acfecentral.it

Vice President: Ing. Roberto Leone – rleone@acfecentral.it

Treasurer: Dr. Alberto Bonomo, CFE, CIA, CRMA – abonomo@acfecentral.it

Secretary: Ms. Daniela Pascolini CHC, CRMA, PFS, PCI dpascolini@acfecentral.it

Training Director and Past President: Dr. Michele Magri CFE, LA37001- mmagri@acfecentral.it

Director: Prof. Roberto Marmo – Data Scientist  – rmarmo@acfecentral.it

***

ACFE Central Italy Chapter English Community Manager  mmagri@acfecentral.it

***