Contatti – Contacts

President: Dr. Michele Magri, CFE, LA 37001 – mmagri@acfecentral.it

Vice President: Mr. Salvatore Mafodda, CFE –

Treasurer: Mr. Alberto Bonomo, CFE, CIA, CRMA – abonomo@acfecentral.it

Secretary: Mr. Alberto Quasso – aquasso@acfecentral.it

Training Director: Dr. Valerio Fabrizi, CFE, CISA, ISO 27001 – vfabrizi@acfecentral.it

Security: Mr. Massimiliano Graziani CFE, CIFI, CFIP, CDFP, OPSA, TCNU

Compliance: Ms. Emanuela Valeriani CFE – evaleriani@acfecentral.it

Public Events: Ms. Daniela Pascolini CHC, CRMA, PFS, PCI dpascolini@acfecentrl.it

***

ACFE Central Italy Chapter English Community Manager  mmagri@acfecentral.it

***

Director: Mr. Roberto Leone, CRISC, CISA, CISM, CISSP – rleone@acfecentral.it

 

Circonvallazione Clodia 163/171 – 00195 ROMA